1	INDIANA ACADEMY OF FAMILY PHYSICIANS		
2	ANNUAL REPORT OF THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE		
3			
4	French Lick, IN		July 21, 2017
5	Debra McClain, MD		
6			
7	The 2017 Nominating Committee reviewed nominations. Members of the committee received letters of		
8	intent and curricula vitae of all members that had indicated an interest in serving as an IAFP officer,		
9	member of the board of directors, or member of the IAFP delegation to the AAFP.		
10			
11	The positions of president-elect, director (2), AAFP Delegate and AAFP Alternate Delegate will all		
12	appear on the ballot this year. One member currently serving as director (Richard Feldman, MD) is		
13	eligible for a second consecutive term.		
14	Committee and and are considered the manning		.i
15 16	Committee members considered the nominees and unanimously slated the following:		
16 17	President-Elect	William Tortoriollo MD	
18	To serve as President in 2018-2019	William Tortoriello, MD	
19	TO Serve as Tresident in 2010-2019		
20	Director	Richard Feldman, MD	
21	Director	Cindy Meneghini, MD	
22	Above 2 terms to expire during 2020 IAFP Congress of Delegates		
23	The vertical to expire during 2020 in the Congress of Belegates		
24	AAFP Delegate	Jason Marker, MD	
25	AAFP Alternate Delegate	David Schultz, MD	
26	Above 2 terms to expire following 2019 AAFP Congress of Delegates		
27			
28	Current President-Elect, Teresa Lovins, MD, will automatically assume the office of IAFP President.		
29			
30	Current President, Bernard Richard, MD, will automatically assume the office of IAFP Past President.		
31			
32	Respectfully submitted,		
33			
34	Debra McClain, MD		
35	Chairman		
36	Committee Mambara		
37	Committee Members:		
38 39	George Estill, MD Maria Fletcher, MD		
40	Samir Ginde, MD		
41	Flizabeth Struble MD		