1	INDIANA ACADEMY OF FAMILY PHYSICIANS
2	2016-2017 IAFP OFFICERS, BOARD OF DIRECTORS & STAFF
4	
5	President: Bernard Richard, MD Greenfield
6	President-Elect: Teresa Lovins, MD Columbus
7	Immediate Past President & Chairman of the Board of Directors:
8	Christopher "Topper" Doehring, MD Zionsville
9	Treasurer:Tom Kintanar, MD Leo
10	Speaker of the Congress: Risheet Patel, MD Fishers
11	Vice Speaker: Nykki Boersma, MD Greensburg
12	
13	Directors:
14	Richard Feldman, MD Indianapolis
15	Samir Ginde, MD <i>Indianapolis</i>
16	Scott Renshaw, MD Indianapolis
17	Bernard Richard, MD Greenfield
18	Elizabeth Struble, MD North Manchester
19	William Tortoriello, MD <i>Evansville</i>
20	
21	
22	Resident Director: Christopher Watson, MD Indianapolis
23	Resident Alternate Director: Eric Shoemaker, DO Fort Wayne
24	Student Director: VACANT
25	Student Alternate Director:VACANT
26	AAED Delegator, Windel Streener ND Diehmand & Terese Levine ND Columbus
27 28	AAFP Delegates: Windel Stracener, MD Richmond & Teresa Lovins, MD Columbus
29	AAFP Alternate Delegates: Jason Marker, MD <i>Mishawaka</i> & Risheet Patel, MD <i>Fishers</i>
30	
31	
32	Executive Vice President: Kevin Speer, JD
33	Deputy Executive Vice President: Missy Lewis, CAE, CMP
34	Director of Education & Communication: Chris Barry
35	Office Manager: Joan Carr
36	Interns: Michael Keller & Ellen Marker